Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Principal

Name Contact Position
Candice Berthiaume ckberthiaume@smcps.org Acting Principal

Assistant Principal

Name Contact Position
TBA   Assistant Principal

Office Staff

Name Contact Position
Mary Walker mewalker@smcps.org Secretary to the Principal
Delora Bowden

debowden@smcps.org

Records Secretary

Health Office

Name Contact Position
Heather Farr hmfarr@smcps.org Nurse
Carol Arthur cmarthur@smcps.org School Psychologist
Alexis Broom ambroom@smcps.org School Social Worker

IRT

Name Contact Position
Anna Rodriguez abrodriguez@smcps.org IRT

Counselor

Name Contact Position
Brittany McFalls blmcfalls@smcps.org Counselor

Specialists

Name Contact Position
Deb Urich deurich@smcps.org ISIC Paraeducator
Ashlee Dantuono abdantuono@smcps.org Media Center
Jennifer Wimmer jawimmer@smcps.org Media Clerk
Allison Bledsoe albledsoe@smcps.org Physical Education
Jordan Moxley jlmoxley@smcps.org Physical Education
Kyle Lacey

kmlacey@smcps.org

Art
Sarah Gravelle smgravelle@smcps.org Music/Chorus
Larissa Hardin lmhardin@smcps.org Band & Strings

Pre-Kindergarten

Name Contact Position
Tamara Garner tsgarner@smcps.org Teacher
Chamecia Shorts ccshorts@smcps.org Paraeducator
Laura Cutshall lecutshall@smcps.org Paraeducator
Lindsay Moeser lamoeser@smcps.org Teacher
    Paraeducator
    Paraeducator

Kindergarten

Name Contact Position
Jennifer Boyce jmboyce@smcps.org Teacher
Ashley Eastburn aleastburn@smcps.org Paraeducator
Sabrina Stark slstark@smcps.org Teacher
Kelly White kkwhite@smcps.org Paraeducator

First Grade

Name Contact Position
Suzanne Stouffer shstouffer@smcps.org Teacher
Jennifer Brodfuehrer jlbrodfuehrer@smcps.org Teacher
Sydney Bennett

sjbennett@smcps.org

Teacher

Second Grade

Name Contact Position
Catherine McLane cmmclane@smcps.org Teacher
Christine Bussard cmbussard@smcps.org Teacher

Third Grade

Name Contact Position
Andrea Schneider ajfrench@smcps.org Teacher
Kirsten Seiler keseiler@smcps.org Teacher
Sarah Wanamaker sewanamaker@smcps.org Teacher

Fourth Grade

Name Contact Position
Ali Johnson aajohnson@smcps.org Teacher
Christen Dwyer cdwyer@smcps.org Teacher
Bobbi Scrivener bsscrivener@smcps.org Teacher

Fifth Grade

Name Contact Position
Delphine Lincoln drlincoln@smcps.org Teacher
Delany Hart dnhart@smcps.org Teacher
Lindsay Morris lamorris@smcps.org Teacher

Title I

Name Contact Position
Laurie Wood lkwood@smcps.org Title I IRT
Carrie Maines cemaines@smcps.org Title I Intervention Specialist
Michelle Francino mfrancino@smcps.org Title I Paraeducator
Valerie Innocenti viinnocenti@smcps.org Title I Paraeducator

Special Education

Name Contact Position
Elizabeth Powell eapowell@smcps.org Primary Teacher
Theresa Kebaugh tmkebaugh@smcps.org Intermediate Teacher
Colleen Singleton cgsingleton@smcps.org Speech/Language
Rebecca Masters rlmasters@smcps.org Special Education Paraeducator
Deb Copenhaver dacopenhaver@smcps.org Special Education Paraeducator
Jessica Edelbaum jledelbaum@smcps.org Special Education Paraeducator

COMPASS

Name Contact Position
Breanna Stouffer bestoufer@smcps.org Teacher
Rebecca Vanecko rpvanecko@smcps.org Paraeducator
Kerese Maddox ktchase@smcps.org Teacher
Kenia Arteaga-Escobar kyarteagaescobar@smcps.org Paraeducator

Building Service Staff

Name Contact Position
Joseph Gordon jmgordon@smcps.org Building Service Manager
Debra Evans daevens@smcps.org Building Service Assistant Manager
La'Nee Johnson lrjohnson@smcps.org Building Service Worker

Cafeteria Staff

Name Contact Position
Rebecca Matthews rlmatthews@smcps.org Food Service Manager
Adrienne Grimm   Food Service Staff
Regina Harris   Food Service Staff
Brianna Nelson   Food Service Staff
Stacey Urban   Food Service Staff